Okay here I go.

I am not sure what I plan to do with a Blog site, but having seen photographers and flyfisherman’s blogs I thought I might like to try it.  It might be a better way to share information and photos with others rather than in facebook.  I do not know if I will have anything relavent to say.  But like I said it might be a neat way to stay in touch with folks rather than things like facebook.

What I would like to do is to be able to post photos right here like Darwin Wigget’s blog.  I’ll bet that feature is reserved for the blogs that you have to pay for.  I’ll go searching in the “help” section.  Okay so I figured out how to post photos -cool hey?  You can see why I called myself Albertriderfan.

Leave a Reply

